Latest Artwork Endeavors

I didn’t get to make much artwork over the summer, so I’m just starting to get back into it.

I’ve been trying to experiment with different techniques and concepts.

Here are a few personal pieces I made this year.

• • •

Disillusional

Disillusional

• • •

Fairy On Stage by M.S. Fowle

Fairy On Stage

• • •

Keyholder

Keyholder

• • •

Healing Spring

Healing Spring

• • •

Cat Sith

Cat Sith

• • •

Star Eater

Star Eater

• • •

My DeviantART Gallery

My Book Cover Design Services

• • •

Books by M.S. Fowle

Leave a comment

5 Comments

  1. These are amazing!!!

    Reply
  2. Fantastic artwork.
    xxx Huge Hugs xxx

    Reply
  3. WOW they are fantastic

    Reply
  4. OMG these are amazing! I love that first one and the cat one 🙂

    Reply

What are your thoughts?

