Sign Up For The Cover Reveal

Who would like to join me for my cover reveal on Monday December 10th?

Just comment below with your email and I’ll send you the cover and book description this weekend. I only ask that you swear yourself to secrecy until Monday.

If you’d rather not do a cover reveal, feel free to reblog my post on Monday. ;) I appreciate any help you all can offer up.

Just a note, I’m also free to do author interviews. Or if you’re a book blogger and would like to review any of my books, let me know and I’ll send you a free copy. Nora’s Sun is a free short story on Amazon, so you can grab that one whenever you like. The First is a four book vampire horror series, also available on Amazon.

Thank you so much, everyone! Enjoy your day!

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

19 Comments

  1. I will happily do a cover reveal for you hun you have my email just let me know aswell what time you want it posting (UK time) so that it doesn’t go out on mine before yours

    Reply
    • I’ll try to post it by 8 am EST – I have no idea what time that would be for you, though. Math hurts. Thanks, Paula!

      Reply
  2. Wellllllll….I’m waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaiting :)

    Reply
    • Thomas – I will send you a “test email”, as I’ve emailed you a few times before but you didn’t receive any of them. Once we pass the “test”, we’ll go from there. ;) Thanks!

      Reply
  3. I’m in. You’ve got my email, right? 8:00 A.M. Eastern time is 1:00 P.M. GMT, in Great Britain.

    Reply
    • Sweet! Thanks, Tim! Or should I say “Mr. Smartypants Who Knows What Time It Is Everywhere” ;)

      Reply
      • Saves me looking at my clock lol how sad it is I have a clock with 8 timezones around the world I downloaded for playing a fb game hehehehe

        Reply
  4. I want to do it too! Ahhh! :D and can I interview as an author as well! :D you have my email too, right? This is so AWESOME! Thank you for letting us join your cover reveal :)

    Reply
  5. I can interview you. My blog is reverse perspective: http://luciesmoker.wordpress.com/

    Reply
  6. Me me me, I want to!

    Reply
    • It’s the Mish family Dow south wink wink

      Reply
      • You guys are silly! :P But hey, if you host a website and want to do a cover reveal, I’m all for it. And don’t worry – you’ll get a copy of the book. ;) Love my Mish Family!

        Reply
  7. What about me?…..:D I want to do a cover reveal tooo…..

    Reply
  8. I am so behind in emails… I know in a day or two I will see the cover as I catch up… But I always check my recents for a Non-wordpress email…

    Reply

What are your thoughts?

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 324 other followers

