One Love

Thanks so much to Ben Trube for passing the One Lovely Blog Award off to me.

Let the obscure questions begin…

1.) What is your favorite color? – Green, because every redhead should love green.

2.) What is your favorite animal? – I’m a dog person, so long as they’re bigger than the average cat.

3.) What is your favorite non-alcoholic drink? – Vitamin Water XXX. I’m addicted.

4.) Do you prefer Facebook or Twitter? – I do not Tweet.

5.) What is your favorite pattern? – Plaid. I don’t know if it’s because of where I grew up, but plaid makes me comfortable.

6.) Do you prefer giving or getting presents? – I would love giving gifts more if I was good at it. I never know what people want.

7.) What is your favorite number? – 13. It gets a bad rap, but it’s never let me down.

8.) What is your favorite flower? – Daisies. They’re pretty and they’re free ’cause they grow everywhere.

9.) What is your favorite day of the week? – Sunday. It’s the only full day I have with my family.

10.) What’s your passion? – My family and my writing.

I now pass the loveliness (and obscure questions) off to others:

(I’m not sure how many I’m supposed to do, but Ben did three so that’s what I’m doing…)

Heidi at Inside the Mind of a Fantasy Writer

Shirley at Superphoenix

Teri at bflyzone

Stay cool out there, kiddies. It’s gonna be a hot one. 😉

Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. There should have been a lovely person too and you would win it hands down! 🙂 Congratulations! 🙂

    Reply

What are your thoughts?

