Blog Birthday and New Book Covers

I signed in this morning to learn that today is my blog’s 2nd birthday – yay! I didn’t know what to expect when I started this blog, but I’m happy with it. Of course I wish other factors in my life were different so I could post more and be more involved with all of your blogs. But such is life. So, today I bring you a few new book covers, some old book covers that I’ve redone, and an announcement of a new gallery over at Melchelle Designs.

________________________________________________________

• New Covers Available •

LOST PLANET by Melchelle Designs

LOST PLANET
by Melchelle Designs

GRIME by Melchelle Designs

GRIME
by Melchelle Designs

________________________________________________________

WINTER DREAM
by Melchelle Designs

________________________________________________________

THE SAINT
by Melchelle Designs

 ________________________________________________________

• Updated Book Covers •

SPACE CHASE by Melchelle Designs

SPACE CHASE
by Melchelle Designs

SPACE SOLDIERS by Melchelle Designs

SPACE SOLDIERS
by Melchelle Designs

 ________________________________________________________

• New CLEARANCE COVERS Gallery •

In order to cycle out some of the older book covers and make way for new ones, I’ve decided to discount a few of them and list them on my Clearance Covers page. There you’ll find premade ebook covers for just $25.00 and premade print covers for as low as $45.00. It certainly won’t be a wide selection, but it’ll help me clean up my galleries and hopefully make my better designs stand out.

Thank you all so much for your support over the past two years. Your encouragement keeps me motivated and inspired.

Write on, my friends.

Next Post
Leave a comment

8 Comments

  1. Congrats. Love The Saint artwork.

    Reply
  2. Happy anniversary!

    Reply
  3. Congrats, happy 2nd birthday

    Reply
  4. Happy blogaversary!
    Love the sci-fi covers.

    Reply

What are your thoughts?

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 344 other followers

