Blog/Bookiversary Celebration!

So… it’ll be spring tomorrow. But first, we need to get 15 inches of snow. And why not?

Anyway…

In honor of my very first Blog/Bookiversary…

I have uploaded The First Night (Book One) to Smashwords.com for FREE!

Click to Get FREEOn Smashwords

Click to Get it FREE
On Smashwords

As you may have noticed, I’ve also revamped the cover art of all four books in my non-vampire vampire series and uploaded new editions to Amazon.

The First Blood by M.S. FowleThe First War by M.S. FowleThe First Light by M.S. Fowle

________________________________________________________

For anyone who has previously read and reviewed The First Night on Amazon, I’d love for you to post your reviews on Smashwords as well. I’d greatly appreciate it if you can, but completely understand otherwise.

And for my final request, it would be phenomenal if you all could take a minute to help me price match The First Night on Amazon as FREE.

  • Just copy this link: http://www.smashwords.com/books/view/296787
  • Then CLICK HERE to open the book on Amazon
  • Scroll down to “Product Details” and click “tell us about a lower price”
  • Click “Website (Online)” and paste in the Smashwords URL
  • Set all prices at 0 (zero) and click the “Submit Feedback” button

As soon as you’re done, you will ooze with more awesomeness than you thought humanly possible. ;)

Thank you all so much, from the bottom of my heart, for being here with me this past year! I’ve learned a lot from each of you and I’m grateful for your support.

So, here’s to the next year! And hopefully many more to come!

Previous Post
Leave a comment

7 Comments

  1. CONGRATULATIONS!!! I still have to have you on my blog for the Sire! GREAT BOOK! Lots of love, Emily

    Reply
  2. Hi! Love the covers. Congrats for the Blog/Bookiversary. Submitted my feedback on Amazon. :)Good luck!

    Reply
  3. Happy Blog/Bookiversary, Mel. It’s only been a year? Look how far you’ve come.

    Reply
  4. Happy Blog/Bookiversary Mel.

    Reply
  5. Sherry

     /  March 20, 2013

    Happy Blogoversary M. I downloaded the book. Thanks very much.

    Reply

What are your thoughts?

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 323 other followers

