Share The Love Campaign 2013

Share The Love 2013

On this Valentine’s Day weekend, February 15th – 17th of 2013, I will be doing a MASSIVE AUTHOR FEATURE and GIVEAWAY!

ANY author or blogger is more than welcome to join the fun!

If you’d like to host your own SHARE THE LOVE CAMPAIGN, by all means, download the banner above or the widget below (or make your own) and GO FOR IT! It’s all about sharing and our love for the written word.

  • For AUTHORS: If you’d like me feature one of your books on the SHARE THE LOVE CAMPAIGN, complete the form below to let me know what book you’d like me to include. Fill out the fields as best you can, and let me know if you’d like to send me a cover image – otherwise, I’ll use the cover image I find via the link to your book. ALSO, if you’d like to do a GIVEAWAY sometime that weekend, please let me know so I can include the proper information.
  • For BLOGGERS: Go ahead and start your own SHARE THE LOVE CAMPAIGN if you so wish. Feel free to download the images from this post to use in yours. (Right-click on the image and select “Save Image As” to download.) *Though you’re not obligated to, I’d appreciate it if you would include a link to my blog as part of the SHARE THE LOVE credo.
  • For READERS: Please, FOLLOW me either on this site, my Facebook Page or on Twitter to receive updates on the SHARE THE LOVE CAMPAIGN and for more information on the MASSIVE AUTHOR FEATURE and GIVEAWAY.

Below is the contact form for AUTHORS to sign up for the big feature!

If you need to contact me about something else, please use the form on my “About Me” page. >> CLICK HERE!

*PLEASE NOTE: If your book won’t be published by that weekend, you are still more than welcome to join us! Just substitute the “Link to Book” with a link to where your book is featured on your author site. And if you don’t have an author site… go make one! >> http://wordpress.com/

Share The Love Campaign

*** I’m so sorry, but all my slots are full for the SHARE THE LOVE CAMPAIGN. Please – follow this blog to see all the great authors and books I’ll be featuring! :D

Join the SHARE THE LOVE CAMPAIGN! Share your love of the written word. ;)

Leave a comment

11 Comments

  1. Aww I wish I was a published author. I would so love to be a part of this! Might support other authors though xD

    Reply
    • You should definitely join us! :) If you want, put up a Share The Love post that Feb weekend featuring your favorite books with links for others to find them. The concept is pretty versatile – we’re just sharing our love of writing and reading. :)

      Reply
  2. Reblogged this on Paula Acton and commented:
    great opportunity to spread the love headed by the wonderful M.S Fowle head over and take a look

    Reply
  3. Reblogged this on "The Light-Bearer Series" Novelist, Emily Guido and commented:
    I WILL BE PARTICIPATING IN THIS!!! GIVING AWAY BOOKS!!!!

    Reply
  4. Hi M.S. I will participate. Where is the form to fill out. I would love you to feature one of my books for this giveaway. ♥

    Reply
  5. Hi M.S. Fowle,
    Please use this link for my books.http://www.amazon.com/-/e/B008B0EYWQ
    Thank you,
    Patricia ♥

    Reply
  6. Reblogged this on Superphoenix and commented:
    Awesome opportunity for all authors! Come and join now …

    Reply
  7. I am thinking of participating. Give me a day or two and I’ll get back to you on this. Putting some final touches to ‘MM’, hopefully it should all be done by then. :) <>

    Reply
  1. FreeBooks 2 – Five … Five Dollar … Five Dollar Fractals | [BTW] : Ben Trube, Writer

What are your thoughts?

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 344 other followers

