Author Interview by Thomas Rydder

Today, I had the esteemed pleasure to be a guest on the blog of author Thomas Rydder.

Check out the interview he did with me, featuring THE SIRE! >> CLICK HERE

THE SIRE by M.S. Fowle

CLICK TO GET IT ON AMAZON

Thomas Rydder is the author of THE CLEARING, due out in March. He’s also a very generous and kind person who has opened up his website to authors across the spectrum. If you’re an author or an avid reader, you should most definitely be following his blog! >> http://thomasrydder.wordpress.com/

THE CLEARING by Thomas Rydder

CLICK TO READ AN EXCERPT

Thanks again, Thomas! I really enjoyed chatting with you this morning! :D

Take care everyone!

Leave a comment

8 Comments

  1. Mel, you’re great…thanks so much for the kind words, and best of luck with “The Sire”..:)

    Reply
  2. Hehe just read it! Really great interview session guys! :) I need to get you over on my blog soon, Mel! I totally forgot that I was supposed to send you questions. I have the attention span of a squirrel O.o

    Reply
  3. Thanks for the post, Mel. That was a nice interview. Wish I could get someone talking about my books like that! I’ll follow Tom now, too. ;-)

    Reply
  4. You rock, lady.

    Reply
  5. Heading on over

    Reply

What are your thoughts?

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 349 other followers

