3 New Blogs to Follow

I was scrolling through the WP Reader this morning, and I came across a few blogs that interested me enough to hit that “Follow” button. Have a look and perhaps you’ll do the same.

First up is Thomas Rydder http://thomasrydder.wordpress.com/, author of The Clearing. Honestly, I decided to follow before I even started looking over his blog because he had reblogged a post by fellow author/blogger T.W. Dittmer. ;) There is plenty to peruse on his site, and a parade of book covers for other authors’ books for you to check out.

Next we have Curls and Queries http://profsinwa.wordpress.com/, giving us a fresh perspective from a devoted English student. This Letter to Future Students, http://profsinwa.wordpress.com/2012/10/04/letter-to-future-students/, was what sold me on the “Follow.”

And finally, some “fresh fish” – Emma Snow at http://emzsnow.wordpress.com/, aka Forget Me Knots. This is a newborn blog-in-progress with an interesting excerpt of Snow’s not-yet-released novel The Curse of Oak Isle. This site is only a few days old, so let’s give her that fellow author support we’ve been giving each other.

For me? I’m off to work… yay…

Leave a comment

13 Comments

  1. Work? Ugh. A four-letter word. ;-P

    Reply
  2. WOW…thanks SO much, MW….I’m truly flattered….
    You have quite a nice site, yourself…and you have a new number one fan :)
    Warm Regards, Thomas

    Reply
  3. And by the way…your post earned you an author interview on my site, if you’d like to accomodate me…and the book of your choice will be placed on my “books you need to read” wall :)

    Reply
  4. And I meant MS..not MW…dur

    Reply
  5. Thank you for mentioning me on your blog! I really appreciate it! Aww and work is…bleh xD Hope you have a great day! And thank you again! :)

    Reply
  6. Thanks for your recommendations! I’ve already “followed” them and have enjoyed a good read. Nice post. xo

    Reply

What are your thoughts?

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 345 other followers

