Introducing Melchelle Designs!

I was going to wait until “Thirsty Art Thursday”, but I just couldn’t help myself!

I’m so thrilled to present Melchelle Designs – where we provide beautiful and unique ebook cover art for both traditional and indie authors.

Melchelle Designs

CLICK HERE to check everything out!

You can also find us on Facebook and Twitter!

I’m still adding things to the site, so let me know if you have any suggestions. And I know it says that we’re “closed for commissions of custom ebook covers” but that’s because I’m a bit busy with personal things, as well as another custom cover that I’m already designing. Of course, if any of my loyal followers would like to contact me about doing a custom cover, go right ahead. You all have VIP status as far as I’m concerned.

I can’t wait to add to the portfolio – waiting on one to be published so I upload the cover with a link. Congrats to The BBW Romance Authors (and D.A. Lascelles at LurkingMusings) on being the first to make the portfolio!

Question: Would it be in bad taste to display a couple of my own book covers, since I designed those as well?

I’d love to hear what you all think of the site, and the premade covers. ;)

Leave a comment

8 Comments

  1. Not in bad taste at all. Display them away. Heading over now to check out your designs.
    Best of luck with this.

    Reply
  2. followed, shared and very excited for you

    Reply
  3. You’re a house afire, woman!

    Reply
  4. Yahoooooooo! :) Way to go… love the site and the covers. Fantastic idea. :)

    Good luck!!!

    Reply

What are your thoughts?

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 344 other followers

